Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Find Out Anything and Everything You've Always Wanted to Know About Writing and Publishing for Kids

If you’ve been wondering how to get started writing and publishing your own stories and other work for kids, then you won’t want to miss this special FREE teleseminar next Monday night, December 1, 2008, at 7:00 central time, 5:00 pacific time and 8:00 eastern time.

I will host this teleseminar with special guest, Suzanne Lieurance, author of over a dozen published books for children, instructor for the Institute of Children’s Literature, and founder and director of the National Writing for Children Center. Suzanne will be answering questions that are submitted prior to the call. Just sign up and attend the seminar to hear the LIVE answer to your question.

Sign up for this Free teleseminar right now, and ask your most pressing question about writing or publishing for kids. Then, attend the LIVE teleseminar Monday night December 1, to learn the answer to your question.

The first 24 to register and ask a question will receive a special gift. The New York Times Best Seller, The Christmas Box, by Richard Paul Evans. A Christmas classic. After typing in your question, please type in your mailing address to have the book shipped to you.

To attend the seminar, register here now.

Write it down,