Monday, December 1, 2008

Today is Cyber Sale Monday!

On Cyber Sale Monday you'll find all sorts of bargains all over the Internet. So we just had to join in the fun.

TODAY ONLY! You can join the Children's Writer's Coaching Club for 1/2 price. Suzanne Lieurance is offering a block buster discount if you join TODAY.

Already a bargain at $27 a month for anyone but at the special low price of $13.50 per month you are receiving a spectacular opportunity. Just click on the Children's Writer's Coaching Club logo and it will take you to the sign up page.

Yes, there is more. You can begin learning how to break into the children's writing market TODAY by attending a FREE teleclass December 1, which is tonight at 7 p.m. central time and 5 p.m. pacific time and 8 p.m. eastern. Suzanne Lieurance is my special guest tonight. Click here to pose a question and if you are among the first 24 to sign up you will receive the New York Times Best Seller, The Christmas Box, by Richard Paul Evans.

After asking your question, type in your mailing address to have the book shipped to you.

Write it down,

No comments:

Post a Comment